The Educational Excellence Foundation (“EEF”) is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) corporation founded in 1985, for the exclusive purpose of providing financial and other support for students in Plymouth-Canton Schools. Our mission is to help students achieve their highest potential through strong community partnerships that enhance the P-CCS educational experience.



Black Student Union Tutoring Outreach

Scott Milam, PCEP Clubs/Activities

This grant is for the Black Student Union to initiate a tutoring program that allows high school students that are in the club to connect with students from the middle schools and high schools in the district.  The funding supported purchase of a set of 10 drawing tablets that students would be able to use to do virtual tutoring through Zoom.

Amount granted:  $590



Ready to donate? Here’s how.

There are many ways make a gift to EEF. Find the scholarship, fund, or cause that calls to you.

Donating methods include cash donations, endowment funds, memorials, scholarships and more.

Once you’ve decided on a cause and gifting method, make your donation right here on the site.